Part of the Oxford Instruments Group
Expand
Webinars

Upcoming Webinars


Tuesday 25th August

8am PDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST

Improving Li-ion battery performance through materials characterisation

Researchers face significant challenges in improving the performance of Lithium ion batteries. This webcast will explore how material characterisation is key to balancing the essential battery qualities of energy density, power density, cost, safety and lifetime.

The speakers will present recent research results of advanced materials characterisation techniques that address all battery components, enabling design improvements to battery materials for higher performance.

More details & registration

Recent Webinars